Drag to set position!

Group Description

We are the oldest and largest STL group on flickr, and welcome your PG photos and videos of St Louis, St. Louis, Saint Louis, and STL people and places.

And you might consider adding your work to these specific groups:
Neighborhoods
Central West End www.flickr.com/groups/428097@N21/
Dogtown, Saint Louis www.flickr.com/groups/829685@N22/
From Tower Grove Park, St Louis, Mo www.flickr.com/groups/746315@N20/
Saint Charles, Missouri www.flickr.com/groups/saintcharlesmissouri/
St_Charles_MOwww.flickr.com/groups/stchazmo/
Soulard neighborhood www.flickr.com/groups/soulard/
St. Louis: South Grand Neighborhood Life www.flickr.com/groups/505137@N21/


Places
Forest Park www.flickr.com/groups/54743277@N00/
Grant's Farm www.flickr.com/groups/grants_farm/
Great Forest Park Balloon Race www.flickr.com/groups/forestparkballoons/
Laumeier Sculpture Park - St. Louis www.flickr.com/groups/22432966@N00/
Missouri Botanical Garden www.flickr.com/groups/mobot/
New Busch Stadium www.flickr.com/groups/newbuschstadium/
Old Busch Stadium www.flickr.com/groups/83068647@N00/
Saint Louis Alternative Transportation www.flickr.com/groups/772500@N24/
Saint Louis Science Center www.flickr.com/groups/saintlouissciencecenter/
St Louis County Parks www.flickr.com/groups/24097457@N00/
St Louis Farmers Market www.flickr.com/groups/783624@N21/
St. Louis Arch www.flickr.com/groups/saintlouisarch/
St. Louis Art Museum www.flickr.com/groups/stlouisartmuseum/
St. Louis City Museum www.flickr.com/groups/632859@N21/
Steak n Shake www.flickr.com/groups/383653@N20/
THE ROYALE SAINT LOUIS www.flickr.com/groups/theroyale/
Tower Grove Park www.flickr.com/groups/towergrovepark/
St. Louis Zoo www.flickr.com/groups/stlzoo/


People
Beatle Bob www.flickr.com/groups/beatlebob/
Holga STL www.flickr.com/groups/holgastl/
Mystic Krewe of Barkus www.flickr.com/groups/51024415@N00/
Saint Louis Flyer Project www.flickr.com/groups/stlflyers/
St. Louis Blues www.flickr.com/groups/98897716@N00/
St. Louis Cycling www.flickr.com/groups/stlcycling/
st. louis music www.flickr.com/groups/stlouismusic/
STL Craft Mafia www.flickr.com/groups/stlcraftmafia/
STL Meetup www.flickr.com/groups/stlmeetup/
KWMU: St. Louis Life www.flickr.com/groups/kwmu/
St Louis Photobloggers www.flickr.com/groups/stlphotoblogs/
Strobist St. Louis www.flickr.com/groups/stlstrobist/
The Saint Louis Cardinals www.flickr.com/groups/51762708@N00/


STL themed
Art - St. Louis www.flickr.com/groups/51075226@N00/
52ndcity www.flickr.com/groups/52ndcity/
Geotag: St. Louis www.flickr.com/groups/53597687@N00/
StL Architecture www.flickr.com/groups/stlarchitecture/
St. Louis Street Art www.flickr.com/groups/359122@N23/
St. Louis Street Shots www.flickr.com/groups/stlouispeople/
Signs of St. Louis www.flickr.com/groups/289641@N25/

St Louis (354 members)www.flickr.com/groups/stlouis/
Saint Louis, Missouri (172 members)www.flickr.com/groups/stlouismissouri/
"SHOW ME" SAINT LOUIS www.flickr.com/groups/392223@N23/


Games
guess where stl www.flickr.com/groups/guesswherestl/
Scavenger hunt -- Forest Park, St. Louis www.flickr.com/groups/28985886@N00/


Edu
Billiken Centennial 1908-2008 www.flickr.com/groups/528571@N25/
Capture: Exploring Photography at Saint Louis University www.flickr.com/groups/508950@N20/
University of Missouri www.flickr.com/groups/391316@N24/
WUSTL www.flickr.com/groups/wustl/


Missouri
Garden Missouri www.flickr.com/groups/gardenmissouri/
Illinois, Missouri, and Indiana Railroads www.flickr.com/groups/ilmoinrailroads/
Mississippi River www.flickr.com/groups/mississippiriver/
MIssouri www.flickr.com/groups/missouri/
Missouri Birds www.flickr.com/groups/324123@N20/
Missouri Conservation www.flickr.com/groups/73762607@N00/
Missouri Farms www.flickr.com/groups/43603427@N00/
Missouri Ice Storms www.flickr.com/groups/icestorms/
Missouri Libraries, Librarians, Events, etc www.flickr.com/groups/missourilibraries/
Missouri River www.flickr.com/groups/missouririver/
Missouri State Parks / Historical Areas www.flickr.com/groups/missouristateparks/
Missouri Storms www.flickr.com/groups/41861557@N00/
Missouri Thunderstorms www.flickr.com/groups/missourithunderstorms/
People of the Great Rivers www.flickr.com/groups/peopleofgreatrivers/
Route 66 www.flickr.com/groups/route66/
Rust Belt (Industrial Midwest USA) www.flickr.com/groups/rustbelt/
The Great Mississippi River Bridge Project (TGMRBP) www.flickr.com/groups/mississippi_bridges/
US Route 66 - "The Mother Road" Route66 www.flickr.com/groups/usroute66/

**List created 7/08. Miss your PG group? Send bfelice a flickrmail.

Additional Info

  • Members can post 5 things to the pool each day.
  • Accepted content types: Photos, Videos, Images, Art, Screenshots
  • Accepted safety levels: Safe
Groups Beta