3d pan white

Drag to set position!

pamelaadam ADMIN April 21, 2012
wha's like us ... damn few and they're a deid

Group Description

Scotland. Get yours at flagrantdisregard.com/flickr

This group is for photos from Scotland, showing the best of the
nation's places, people, history, views, scenery, buildings and architecture, townscapes, cityscapes and culture. Not to forget the quirky.....

The posting limit for this group is three photos per day.

The Scotland Group is happy to be twinned with DFC - Da Flickr Club www.flickr.com/groups/dfc/

The best photos from the Scotland Pool are Blogged at Flickr Scotland

There are lots of other Flickr Groups that cover Scotland:-

if you create a group related to Scotland please don't duplicate one already in existance. Please inform us any Scotland related groups you find or create in this thread www.flickr.com/groups/scots/discuss/72157594407351173/ Please don't make a new thread for it or it will get lost

Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire - www.flickr.com/groups/aberdeen/
Aberdeen, The City, no limit pool : www.flickr.com/groups/50933810@N00/
- Aberdonia - www.flickr.com/groups/aberdonia/
- Guess Aberdeen: www.flickr.com/groups/44843812@N00/
- Aberdeen High Flats: www.flickr.com/groups/42055335@N00/
- Seaton High Flats Aberdeen: www.flickr.com/groups/64697316@N00/
The Culters: Peterculter and Maryculter: Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire: www.flickr.com/groups/574487@N25/

Guess where Aberdeenshire: www.flickr.com/groups/g-w-aberdeenshire/
- Royal Deeside www.flickr.com/groups/91905327@N00/pool/
Tullich , Ballater and Crathie : www.flickr.com/groups/421741@N25/
Slains Castle: www.flickr.com/groups/slains/
Banff and Macduff: www.flickr.com/groups/415809@N21/

- The Mearns - www.flickr.com/groups/mearns/
Angus - Angus,Scotland
- Montrose - Gable-End,Scotland
Argyll and Bute - www.flickr.com/groups/argyll/
- Iona and Mull: www.flickr.com/groups/49852808@N00/
Ayrshire - www.flickr.com/groups/86933611@N00/
Borders - www.flickr.com/groups/scottishborders/
Clackmannanshire - www.flickr.com/groups/clackmannanshire/
Dundee and roundabout - www.flickr.com/groups/Dundee/
Guess Where Dundee: www.flickr.com/groups/guesswheredundee/
Dumfries and Galloway - www.flickr.com/groups/18558400@N00/
East Kilbride- www.flickr.com/groups/eastkilbride/
East Lothian - www.flickr.com/groups/eastlothian/
Edinburgh - www.flickr.com/groups/edinburgh/
- Real Edinburgh: non tourist places - www.flickr.com/groups/76635203@N00/
- Botantic Gardens - www.flickr.com/groups/edinbotanicgardens/
- Leith - www.flickr.com/groups/leith/
- Forth Bridges - www.flickr.com/groups/forthbridges/
- Edinburgh Street Art - www.flickr.com/groups/edinburghstreetart/
- Dean Village - www.flickr.com/groups/deanvillage/
Glasgow - www.flickr.com/groups/glasgow/
- Glasgow West End - www.flickr.com/groups/glasgowwestend/
- Glasgow South Side - www.flickr.com/groups/70479515@N00/
- Glasgow Parks - www.flickr.com/groups/parksglasgow/
- Highrise Glasgow - www.flickr.com/groups/highriseglasgow/
- Guess where Glasgow - www.flickr.com/groups/guesswhereglasgow/
- Glasgow by Night - www.flickr.com/groups/glasgowbynight/
- The Pacific Quay Pool - www.flickr.com/groups/20074615@N00/pool/
Greenock & Invercyde - www.flickr.com/groups/greenock/
Fife - www.flickr.com/groups/fife/
Forfar - www.flickr.com/groups/forfartown/
Highlands and Islands- www.flickr.com/groups/highlands/

Inverness + Invernessshire: www.flickr.com/groups/51778257@N00/
The City of Inverness: www.flickr.com/groups/cityofinverness/

- Loch Ness www.flickr.com/groups/loch_ness/
- Caithness - www.flickr.com/groups/58299370@N00/
- Clyde Islands - www.flickr.com/groups/clydeislands/
-- Isle of Arran - www.flickr.com/groups/IsleOfArran/
-- Isle of Bute - www.flickr.com/groups/bute/
--- The Ettrick Bay Wreck - www.flickr.com/groups/co-worker/
- Findhorn - www.flickr.com/groups/38008290@N00/
- Outer Hebrides - www.flickr.com/groups/hebrides/
- The Isle of Lewis and Harris - www.flickr.com/groups/lewisandharris/
- St. Kilda, Scotland - www.flickr.com/groups/stkilda/
- Inner Hebrides - www.flickr.com/groups/innerhebrides/
-- Gigha -
-- Islay and Jura - www.flickr.com/groups/islay/
-- Skye - flickr.com/groups/isleofskye/
- Shetland - www.flickr.com/groups/shetland/
- Sutherland - www.flickr.com/groups/sutherland/
- Ross-shire - www.flickr.com/groups/ross-shire/
Lanarkshire - www.flickr.com/groups/lanarkshire/
Moray Firth - www.flickr.com/groups/moray-scotland/
Perth-shire - flickr.com/groups/59408214@N00/
Stirling - www.flickr.com/groups/stirling-group/
Strathmartin and Strathmore - flickr.com/groups/strathmore_strathmartine/
West Lothian - www.flickr.com/groups/westlothian/
Tweed River group - photos of or around the Tweed from source to mouth. : www.flickr.com/groups/54343869@N00/

Szkocja (Polish Scotland) - flickr.com/groups/365284@N23/
Island and Rural Fotos - Scotland - www.flickr.com/groups/islandfotos/
Sailing in Scotland - www.flickr.com/groups/sailingscotland/
Scotland's Castles - www.flickr.com/groups/scotlands_castles/
Scotland in Black and White - www.flickr.com/groups/13048418@N00/pool/
Scotland Sepia - www.flickr.com/groups/31394055@N00/
The Scottish Parliament Building - flickr.com/groups/24234539@N00/
- Scottish Bothies - www.flickr.com/groups/36062353@N00/pool/
- Guess the Munro - flickr.com/groups/guessthemunro/
Scotland the Brave - www.flickr.com/groups/44124322960@N01/
! Scotland - www.flickr.com/groups/68367434@N00/
Scottish Lochs - www.flickr.com/groups/41298484@N00/
Scotland's Lochs - www.flickr.com/groups/72764317@N00/
Scotland - the Land and the Sea - www.flickr.com/groups/12074837@N00/
Scotland in the Gloaming - www.flickr.com/groups/gloaming/

Land of darkness: Any photos that present Scotland in a deeply melancholic way: www.flickr.com/groups/394210@N22/

Scottish meet ups - www.flickr.com/groups/scottishmeetup/
Scotland group members in silly hats : www.flickr.com/groups/fsgmiash/
Scottish Heritage "Alba gu Brath"www.flickr.com/groups/22004427@N00/
Scotland from the air - www.flickr.com/groups/scotlandfromtheair/
Scottish Beaches - www.flickr.com/groups/scottishbeaches/

Scotlands Animals www.flickr.com/groups/scotlandsnatureanimals/
Scotlands Birds www.flickr.com/groups/scotlandsnaturebirds/
Scotlands Insects www.flickr.com/groups/scotlandsnatureinsects/
Skylines of Scotland: www.flickr.com/groups/36413091@N00/
Scottish Wildflowers: www.flickr.com/groups/scottishwildflowers/

Scotlands people: www.flickr.com/groups/scotsfolk/

Scottish Christianity: www.flickr.com/groups/scottishchristianity/

Contemporary Scotland: www.flickr.com/groups/conteporaryscotland/
Scotland Alt www.flickr.com/groups/scotland-alt/
Living Scottish - www.flickr.com/groups/71674544@N00/
Scotland Flags: www.flickr.com/groups/67513099@N00/
Scottish Spirtuality: www.flickr.com/groups/scottishspirituality/
Scottish Churches: www.flickr.com/groups/scottishchurches/
Scotland in the Sun: www.flickr.com/groups/scotlandinthesun/pool/
Scottish Weather: www.flickr.com/groups/44198035@N00/
Scottish Waterfalls: www.flickr.com/groups/scottish_waterfalls/
Scottish Day In A Life : www.flickr.com/groups/scottishdayinalife/
Streets of Scotland : www.flickr.com/groups/98795818@N00/
Scottish Entries (Doors, Gates and Closes) : www.flickr.com/groups/scottishentries/pool/
Scotrail : www.flickr.com/groups/scotrail/
Scottish Coastline: www.flickr.com/groups/scottishcoastlinegroup/
Scottish Water - www.flickr.com/groups/scottishwater/
Scotland under 16's: A group for the under 16 members of the Scotland group and or the neices. nephews, grandkids, offspring of group members: www.flickr.com/groups/scotlandunder16/

fNeed a political rant, want to post a political pic go here : www.flickr.com/groups/scottishpolitics/
Sport in Scotland
- Shinty www.flickr.com/groups/50149415@N00/
- Mountain Biking in Scotland www.flickr.com/groups/mtbscotland/
Celtic: www.flickr.com/groups/glasgowceltic/
Scottish Motorcycle Club - www.flickr.com/groups/12114633@N00/

Scottish Food
Tunnocks: www.flickr.com/groups/46117799@N00/
Haggis Hunter: www.flickr.com/groups/haggis-hunter/

Scottish Flickr Folk
Stonefaction - www.flickr.com/groups/stonefaction

Group Rules

No non family/ work safe photographs in the pool. Any infringement means a banning

Additional Info

  • Members can post 3 things to the pool each day.
  • Accepted content types: Photos, Images, Art, Screenshots
  • Accepted safety levels: Safe
Groups Beta