Sticky 

Website List

admin
wobblyturkey 5:54am, 23 September 2011
Just bringing forward the website list so this Group page can be used as a reference page. If there are more websites I've omitted please add below and I will update it.

Street Photography
SPNP: streetphotographynowproject.wordpress.com/
Sevensevennine (Nick Turpin): www.sevensevennine.com/?p=346
London Street Photography Festival: londonstreetphotographyfestival.org/diary
In Public: www.in-public.com/
Street Photography: www.streetphoto.fsnet.co.uk/default.htm
American Suberb X: www.americansuburbx.com/
Street Reverb Magazine: streetreverbmagazine.com/
Un Posed: www.un-posed.com/index.php?id=1
Non Photography: www.nonphotography.com/
Street Photographers: www.street-photographers.com/
Yanidel Street Photography: www.yanidel.net/home/
2 point 8: 2point8.whileseated.org/
Public Life: www.public-life.org/
Street Photography Community: spc.forumfree.it/
Everybody Street: www.everybodystreet.com/
Seconds2real: www.seconds2real.com/
Raw Street Photography: www.rawstreetphotography.com/

Photographers
Henri Cartier- Bresson: www.henricartierbresson.org/index_en.htm
Michael Wolf: www.photomichaelwolf.com/tokyo_compression/
Kim Gotleib- Walker: www.lenswoman.com/
Paul Russell: paulrussellinfo.blogspot.com/
Nick Turpin: www.nickturpin.com/work
Matt Stewart: www.mattstuart.com/Photographs/Colour
Mimi Mollica: www.mimimollica.com/
Maciej Dakowicz: www.maciejdakowicz.com/gallery2.php?dir=01cardiff/01a_car...
Melanie Einzig: www.witnessx.com/
Joel Meyerowitz: www.joelmeyerowitz.com/photography/index.html
Martin Parr: www.martinparr.com/index1.html
Stephen McLaren: www.stephenmclaren.co.uk/
David Gibson: www.gibsonstreet.com/
Nils Jorgensen: nilsjorgensen.com/

General Photography
London Independent Photography: www.londonphotography.org.uk/
Beyond Obvious: www.beyond-obvious.com/
ISO 1200: iso1200.blogspot.com/
World Photography Association: www.worldphoto.org/
London Photographic Association: www.london-photographic-association.com/
Photo Evidence: www.fotoevidence.com/
Royal Photographic Society: www.rps.org/

Galleries
The photographers’ Gallery: www.photonet.org.uk/
La petite poule noire: www.lapetitepoulenoire.fr/
Third Floor Gallery: www.thirdfloorgallery.com/
The Caravan Gallery: www.thecaravangallery.co.uk/

Museums
National Museum of Photography: www.nationalmediamuseum.org.uk/Collection/Photography
Museum of Contemporary Photography: www.mocp.org/

Photo Agencies
Panos: www.panos.co.uk/
Magnum: www.magnumphotos.com/
Getty Images: www.gettyimages.co.uk/
Associated Press: www.ap.org/
Twenty Twenty: www.twentytwentyagency.com/

Pressure Groups
Indy Media: www.indymedia.org.uk/en/
I’m a Photographer not a terrorist: photographernotaterrorist.org/

Publications
British Journal of Photography: www.bjp-online.com/type/news
New Yorker: www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/photobooth/
Burn Magazine: www.burnmagazine.org/

Courses and Education
Photowrap (Mimi Mollica): www.photowrap.org/
OPEN-i (Open Photojournalism Education Network): open-i.ning.com/

Photoblogs
ST84: st84photo.wordpress.com/
DuckRabbit: duckrabbit.info/blog/
Blake Andrews: blakeandrews.blogspot.com/
Nowhere Man: starkstreetphotography.blogspot.com/
New York Photoblog: www.newyorkphotoblog.com/blog/
The Image Deconstructed: imagedeconstructed.blogspot.com/
frankiesinclair 7 years ago
Nice work Tony, terrific resource.
cjcrosland PRO 7 years ago
Yeah, thanks very much for this!
VLBPhotography 7 years ago
Thank you, great!
admin
Framer's Intent 7 years ago
Have added Panos to the list of agencies. Awesome resource, Tony.
Admanchester 7 years ago
Street Photography Community above not to be confused with "our" Year 2 SPNC Community here www.flickr.com/groups/spnc/
Ambra Vernuccio PRO 7 years ago
thanks Tony! great!
Jengga 7 years ago
This is great! thank you very much : )))
Ova Hamer PRO 7 years ago
Many thanks. Really useful.
streetshooter 45 PRO 7 years ago
Thanks - Great Resource !!!
mjearth 7 years ago
Many Thanks for this Wobbly :-)
jopaulwallace 7 years ago
So helpful! Thanks very much Wobbly
Thomas Nicolaou 7 years ago
Yes - great resource, thanks!
Yes, fantastic work, much appreciated!
roomy discovery [deleted] 7 years ago
wow, amazing work! thank you!!!
Carlos AlMa 7 years ago
Many thanks.
honeylotus PRO 7 years ago
Brilliant.
closed talk [deleted] 7 years ago
I'll pray for you... Very thanks, Wobbly!!...
marcitressel 7 years ago
Thank you for the fun!
Iris O'Connor 7 years ago
Awww Wobbly, I need to take holidays now to get stuck into your list ;)
londonpadmayogini 7 years ago
Great refernces for our continued work wobly.
marcinski PRO 7 years ago
Great job! Thanks
Duncan Scoble 7 years ago
Fantastic selfless effort. Thank you for all your hard work.
Marcelo Argolo 7 years ago
Thank you!
Sara Nicomedi PRO 7 years ago
uahawow!Cheers!!
Array Of Light 7 years ago
brilliant, thank you :)
Groups Beta