Drag to set position!

HOTLIPS Pizza ADMIN February 21, 2009
 
Welcome photo-istas.
Show us your HOTLIPS!

Discussions

Title Author Replies Last Replier Latest Post
Welcome 2is3 0 2is3 7 years ago

Group Description

Fans of HOTLIPS Pizza and HOTLIPS Soda
---------------------------
“HOTLIPS has been a family-owned business since it began making pizzas in 1984. In 2005 we began producing fresh fruit soda. We have five pizzerias in Portland, a commissary kitchen, a soda brewing operation, a mobile oven that travels to farmers markets and to regional festivals.

Our mission is to preserve culture and celebrate humanity through our rich culinary traditions and by joining with others in finding new, sustainable ways of doing business.”

Additional Info

  • Accepted content types: Photos, Videos, Images, Art, Screenshots
  • Accepted safety levels: Safe
Groups Beta