new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Magic Hour III | by Yazid Azahari
Back to photostream

Magic Hour III



1. 'Janglin' (iTunes Session) by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

2. 'World News' by Local Natives

3. 'Animal' by Miike Snow

4. 'Apple Pie Bed' by Lawrence Arabia

5. 'Heart It Races' by Architecture In Helsinki

6. 'Tighten Up' by The Black Keys

7. 'Too Dramatic' by Ra Ra Riot

8. 'Lucky' by Kat Edmonson

9. 'White Doves' by Young Empires

10. 'Tightrope' by Yeasayer

11. 'Mouthful of Diamonds' by Phantogram

12. 'Sweet Disposition' (Temper Trap Cover) by Ellie Goulding

13. 'Rescue Song' (RAC Remix) by Mr. Little Jeans

14. 'Walk In The Park' by Beach House

15. 'After the Storm' by Mumford and Sons

16. 'Tonight, Tonight' (Smashing Pumpkins Cover) by Passion Pit




The Magic Hour Mixtapes

0 faves
1 comment
Taken on January 12, 2011