Denmark, Christiansø and Fredericksø Islands
Christiansø and Fredericksø are three islands, belonging to the Ertholomene Island Group, of which the third is Graesholm, is a nature preserve for waterfowl closed to visitors. There are several other skerries scattered around which also belong to the group.
49 photos · 1 video · 62 views