new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Stubble | by maartje jaquet
Back to photostream

Stubble

Stubble

 

stubbly beard

sprinkles

sweet

prickles

hush now

so much

i swallow

smother

close my eyes

stop breathing

 

(poetry by me)

 

Poëzie enzo...

(poetry and stuff)

art and poetry project: exhibition & book presentation

poets write to art works

june 1st - june 16th 2012

 

Poëzie enzo... appears in a limited edition of only 100 books

It costs €42 (ex postage / stamps) and can be ordered by e-mail

 

atelier open, keizersgracht 429, amsterdam

 

Participating artists:

Herman Schouwenburg www.flickr.com/photos/hermanschildert

Shelley Savor www.shelleysavor.com

Floor Kellerman www.facebook.com/floorkellerman

Maartje Jaquet www.maartjejaquet.nl

Tanja Hoff www.tanjahoff.nl

Lotte Klaver www.lotteklaver.nl

Maurice van Tilburg www.mauricevantilburg.com/art-works.html

Jasmijn Tolk www.tolkfilmenfotografie.nl

 

Participating writers:

Marcel Duyvestijn www.liefdevollid.nl

Thijs Kleinpaste www.thijskleinpaste.nl

Merel Roze www.merelroze.com

Jaap Blonk www.jaapblonk.com

Martijn Knol www.martijnknol.blogspot.com

Maartje Jaquet www.maartjejaquet.nl

Mei li Vos http www.meilivos.nl

Jaques Monasch www.jacquesmonasch.nl

Frenk der Nederlanden, schrijver/journalist (o.a. Het Parool)

Martijn Smit, writer of Hechtend licht

1,336 views
3 faves
9 comments
Taken on June 3, 2012