With meaning to sound picky. This is one of the first things I notized not working after the account recovery.
When trying to manage my photo sets I always get this error message. I rebuild this particular set yesterday and as you can see I can't even access sets I edited after the recovery.
Furthermore, I also can't remove photos from groups they originally where in, but aren't shown there anymore. My guess is, the admins removed the dead pictures from their groups, but the backup still contained the membership information, which won't match anymore.
I did inform the support staff through the original ticket, but haven't received any answer so far. This might take a while, since this probably isn't that trivial to fix.
What we learned this week is: there is a way to bring back your account, but it's still not suited for mass replication.