February 13, 2010, 90th Anniversary of LWV
Mayor Lioneld Jordan of Fayetteville, Arkansas, presented a proclamation to the League of Women Voters of Washington County on the 90th anniversary of the League of Women Voters. The event was held at the Chi Omega House at the University of Arkansas on February 13, 2010.
8 photos · 88 views